Event calendar

1 October 2020, Thursday
2 October 2020, Friday
3 October 2020, Saturday
4 October 2020, Sunday
5 October 2020, Monday
6 October 2020, Tuesday
7 October 2020, Wednesday
8 October 2020, Thursday
  • Vengerov Béla Bartók National Concert Hall
    2500, 3500, 4000, 4500, 5500 Ft
9 October 2020, Friday
10 October 2020, Saturday
11 October 2020, Sunday
12 October 2020, Monday
13 October 2020, Tuesday
14 October 2020, Wednesday
15 October 2020, Thursday
16 October 2020, Friday
17 October 2020, Saturday
18 October 2020, Sunday
19 October 2020, Monday
20 October 2020, Tuesday
21 October 2020, Wednesday
22 October 2020, Thursday
23 October 2020, Friday
24 October 2020, Saturday
25 October 2020, Sunday
26 October 2020, Monday
27 October 2020, Tuesday
28 October 2020, Wednesday
29 October 2020, Thursday
30 October 2020, Friday
31 October 2020, Saturday

Exhibitions during this period

28 August - 26 November Beethoven and Hungary
15 September - 7 October Benjamin Britten in Budapest - Hungarian guests in Aldeburgh
15 September - 7 October From Purcell to Punk, or the English manner