Event calendar

1 November 2017, Wednesday
2 November 2017, Thursday
3 November 2017, Friday
4 November 2017, Saturday
5 November 2017, Sunday
6 November 2017, Monday
7 November 2017, Tuesday
8 November 2017, Wednesday
9 November 2017, Thursday
10 November 2017, Friday
11 November 2017, Saturday
12 November 2017, Sunday
13 November 2017, Monday
14 November 2017, Tuesday
15 November 2017, Wednesday
16 November 2017, Thursday
17 November 2017, Friday
18 November 2017, Saturday
19 November 2017, Sunday
20 November 2017, Monday
21 November 2017, Tuesday
22 November 2017, Wednesday
23 November 2017, Thursday
24 November 2017, Friday
25 November 2017, Saturday
26 November 2017, Sunday
27 November 2017, Monday
28 November 2017, Tuesday
29 November 2017, Wednesday
30 November 2017, Thursday

Exhibitions during this period

8 November - 24 November 30 Years, 30 Images
19 November - 17 December The Modern Kodály - exhibition
29 November - 16 December Parallel Monologue - an exhibition of photographs by Ákos Lukácsi