Event calendar

1 October 2018, Monday
2 October 2018, Tuesday
3 October 2018, Wednesday
4 October 2018, Thursday
5 October 2018, Friday
  • Prelude Béla Bartók National Concert Hall
    free
  • Sinfonietta Rīga Béla Bartók National Concert Hall
    2400, 3100, 3800, 4700, 5900 Ft
6 October 2018, Saturday
7 October 2018, Sunday
8 October 2018, Monday
9 October 2018, Tuesday
10 October 2018, Wednesday
11 October 2018, Thursday
12 October 2018, Friday
13 October 2018, Saturday
14 October 2018, Sunday
15 October 2018, Monday
16 October 2018, Tuesday
17 October 2018, Wednesday
18 October 2018, Thursday
19 October 2018, Friday
20 October 2018, Saturday
21 October 2018, Sunday
22 October 2018, Monday
23 October 2018, Tuesday
24 October 2018, Wednesday
25 October 2018, Thursday
26 October 2018, Friday
27 October 2018, Saturday
28 October 2018, Sunday
29 October 2018, Monday
30 October 2018, Tuesday
31 October 2018, Wednesday