You are eligible to access an edited and abbreviated version of the full recording at this time. Full content can be viewed by Müpa+ membership programme members. You can also join the Müpa+ membership programme free of charge.
Please log in to the website if you are already a member.


  • OrganExpedition

    Béla Bartók National Concert Hall
  • Sean Shibe

    Festival Theatre
  • Catán: Florencia en el Amazonas

  • Arvid Engegård and Concerto Budapest

    Béla Bartók National Concert Hall
  • Puccini: La Rondine

    Festival Theatre


  • 1. oldal / 11



The content in the Müpa Budapest Media Library was used with the permission of Artisjus (contract number: I-00848).